Remove User From Your Donr Account

When someone leaves your organisation, it is good practice to remove them as a user from your Donr account. This is very quick and easy to do, just follow the simple steps below.

Please note that you will need to be an account admin to do this. You can learn about the difference between admins and team members here.

1. Log in and access the ‘Team Management’ area

Screenshot showing the user menu within the Donr dashboard

Simply log in to the Donr dashboard, where you’ll land on our tiled homepage. Then, select the user menu in the top right corner (which appears as your username alongside a small arrow) and choose ‘Team Management’ to be taken to the Team Management area.

2. Delete the appropriate user

A list of all users in your team will appear. Find the user you would like to delete, click the arrow on the right hand side of their name and click delete.

If you would like to add a new user whilst you’re here, you can do so by following these instructions.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Latest blog post

Make Text Giving Your Supporters’ Language of Love This Valentine’s Day!

Spotlight on

We take a look at how The Normandy Memorial Trust used different Text Giving shortcodes to track the performance of donations by text across a range of campaigns.

FAQs

If you’re not sure where to start with Text Giving, start here! We answer a range of the most common questions and cover everything you need to know to launch your first Text Giving campaign.

Adding Text Giving to your digital fundraising or emergency appeal? Read our COVID-19 Info Hub