To edit your Giving Page:
Donr Dashboard > Menu to left side of screen > Giving Pages > Three dots button next to Giving Page > Edit
The Tariffs tab explained
On the Tariffs tab, you can edit or delete the price points for the Giving Page you’ve already set, or add new price points.
Use the trash icon to delete an existing price point.
On any existing price point, you can edit or remove its associated image by using the trash or edit icons on top of the image. You can also edit the price points description by editing the text in the ‘Description’ field.
Use the ‘add another option’ button to add another price point.
Once a price point is set, the frequency of donation and its amount cannot be altered – if you no longer wish to offer a price point because of its donation frequency or its amount, you’ll need to delete the price point altogether.
Remember to use the ‘save changes’ button to save any changes you make on the Tariffs tab, before navigating away from it.
The Customisation tab explained
You can personalise your Giving Page on the Customisation tab.
Add a Hero image by clicking the ‘click to add image’ icon, selecting your image from your computer and clicking ‘save changes.’
Give your hero image a title in the ‘Hero title’ field and click ‘save changes.’
Add an extra image in the ‘About image’ section by clicking the ‘click to add image’ icon, selecting your image from your computer and clicking ‘save changes.’
Give your additional image a title in the ‘About title’ field and click ‘save changes.’
Add some additional information to your Giving Page by filling in the ‘About text’ field and clicking ‘save changes.’
The Setup tab explained
You can edit certain aspects of your Giving Page on the Setup tab.
Change how your charity’s name appears on the Giving Page by editing it in the ‘Charity name’ field.
Edit or remove your charity’s logo by using the icons that appear over it in the ‘Add a logo’ section.
If you remove your charity’s logo, you will be able to add a new one, as ‘click to add a logo’ will appear in its place.
When you’re done, click ‘Save changes’ to make sure any alterations are saved, before you navigate away from the Setup tab.